BDC is the only bank exclusively devoted to entreprenuers. We specialize in customized debt financing and minority equity investments, growth projects and business ownership transition, and financing from $250,000 to $35M.

Contact:

Jean-Francois Cloutier

jean-francois.cloutier@bdc.ca


MNP is a leading national accounting, tax and business consulting firm in Canada offering a comprehensive suite of business services combining industry expertise, market knowledge and professional insights.

Contact:

Courtney Young

courtney.young@mnp.ca


SeaFort Capital is a Canadian investment firm based in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Founded in 2012 by a small group of private investors, including members of the Sobey and McCain families, SeaFort Capital partners with strong management teams to strengthen and grow profitable businesses.

Contact:

Rob Normandeau

rnormandeau@seafortcapital.com


HanMac Capital is a family owned, east-coast based investment firm. Using our experience and resources, HanMac enables long-term growth in mid-market businesses.

Contact:

Michael Crouse

mcrouse@hanmaccapital.com



FirePower Capital advises and invests in Canada’s entrepreneurs.

We exclusively help promising mid-market companies complete mission-critical transactions such as acquiring a competitor, selling to a strategic buyer, or injecting new growth capital from our own funds.

Contact:

Karen Fisman

kfisman@firepowercapital.com



Grant Thornton is a leading Canadian accounting and business advisory firm providing audit, tax and advisory services—locally and across Canada to dynamic privately owned, publicly listed and public sector organizations.

Contact:

Carly Polito

carly.polito@ca.gt.com



We help private business owners throughout the entire sale process, from maximizing the value of their business, to preparing for life after close.

Contact:

Lucy Mansfield

lucy.mansfield@pwc.com



We exist to help our clients access flexible, minimally dilutive capital—and we understand the unique needs of entrepreneurs and their businesses. Because it takes one to know one.

Contact:

Kristi Miller

KMiller@firstwestcapital.ca


Confederation M&A is Atlantic Canada's leading M&A firm. With locations across Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick, Confederation M&A advisors have the business experience and industry contacts to guide you through a successful business transaction. we understand mergers and acquisitions.